•  

     

    Absolutely Able Festival

  • ATTENTION WASHINGTON COUNTY, TN RESIDENTS - CHILD FIND INFORMATION:

    The Washington County, TN Department of Education is attempting to locate and identify children with disabilities.  The child must live in the Washington County school district and be 3 to 21 years of age.  Refer to the following document for more information:  Washington County Child Find

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Special Education Department

    Phone Number:  (423) 753-1112 / Fax Number:  (423) 753-1149

    Chief Student Supports Officer:  Dr. Mindy Myers (myersm@wcde.org)

    Administrative Assistant:  Cindy Weems (weemsc2@wcde.org

    Special Education & Section 504 Coordinator:  Sebrena St. John (stjohns@wcde.org)

    Pre-K - 5th Grade Special Education Lead:  Amanda Campbell (campbella@wcde.org)

    6th Grade - High School Lead:  Leslie Bowman Thompson (thompsonl@wcde.org)

    Speech / Language Diagnostician:  Johanna Chapman (chapmanj@wcde.org)

    Diagnostician:  Alicia Culbertson (culbertsona@wcde.org)

    School Psychologist:  Christie Teilmann, L.S.P.E.  (teilmannc@wcde.org)

    Special Education Nursing Supervisor:  Kathy Loyd, RN  ( loydk2@wcde.org / Phone: 423-434-4900 ext. 2532 / Fax: 423-434-4938)

    Behavior Specialist:  Rob Chittum,MS, LBA, BCBA,Tennessee Licensed / Board Certified Behavior Analyst  (chittumr@wcde.org)

  • Images