Menu

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Contact Us

  • Midway Resource Center
    3519 W. Walnut St
    Johnson City, TN

    423.753.1107

Nutrition Department Staff

  • Caitlin Kite
    Director of School Nutrition

    kitec@wcde.org

    423-753-1107

    Paulette Rains
    Purchasing/Field Supervisor
    rainsp@wcde.org
    423-753-1107
     

    Connie DeMelo
    Special Programs Coordinator
    demeloc@wcde.org
    423-753-1107

    Sharon Cox
    Bookkeeper/Human Resources
    coxs@wcde.org
    423-753-1107

School Kitchen Managers

  • Boones Creek Elementary School
    Brenda Cicirello
    423-850-8579

    cicirellob@wcde.org

    Daniel Boone High School
    Jeff Carver
    423-477-1622
    carverj@wcde.org


    David Crockett High School
    Candace Holland
    423-753-1170
    hollandc@wcde.org

    Fall Branch Elementary School
    Stephanie Brumley
    423-348-1202
    brumleys@wcde.org

    Grandview Elementary School
    Lori Deadrick
    423-257-7408
    deadrickl@wcde.org


    Gray Elementary School
    Faith Messer
    423-477-1647
    messerf@wcde.org

    Jonesborough Elementary School
    Leslie Hensley
    423-753-1192
    hensleyl@wcde.org


    Lamar Elementary School
    Donna Mauk
    423-753-1132
    maukd@wcde.org

    Ridgeview Elementary School
    Rebecca Owens
    423-788-0107
    owensr@wcde.org

    South Central Elementary School
    Shannon Swatzell
    423-257-3491
    swatzells@wcde.org

    Sulphur Springs Elementary School
    Amanda Scism
    423-753-1143
    carvera@wcde.org

    University High School
    Connie Taylor
    423-439-4001
    taylorc@wcde.org

    West View Elementary School
    Lily Buchanan
    423-257-6991
    buchananl1@wcde.org

Accessible and Translated Lunch Menu

  • To see the choices, click on "Lunch" or "Breakfast" below.

USDA Nondiscrimination Statement

  • In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and polices, the USDA, its Agencies, offices and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discrimination based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age or reprisal or retaliation for proir civil rights activiy in any program or acitivity conducted or funded by USDA. 

    Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing, or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800)877-8339. Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English. 

    To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at https://www.usda.gov/oascr/how-to-file-a-program-discrimination-complaint, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866)632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by:

    1. MAIL:

    U.S. Department of Agriculture
    Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights
    1400 Independence Avenue, SW
    Washington, D.C. 20250-9410

    2. FAX:

    (202)690-7442

    3. EMAIL:

    program.intake@usda.gov