School Board Members

    Keith Ervin, First District, Chairman
    Mary Beth Dellinger, Second District
    Chad Fleenor, Third District
    David Hammond, Third District
    Annette Buchanan, First District, Vice Chairman
    Phillip L. McLain, Second District
    Mitch Meredith, Third District
    Todd Ganger, Second District
    Jason Day, First District

Meeting Schedule


    The Washington County Board of Education meets in regular session 
    at 6:30 p.m. on the first Thursday of each month

  • Minutes & Agendas View meetings on a calendar  SchoolCenter Picture 


  • Through the framework of EPIC! we want to make a difference in the lives of our youth, faculty, staff, community, and school by coming together as one to put our students’ happiness, safety, and well-being as the #1 priority. Due to the quality of this initiative, the Tennessee School Board Association granted Washington County Schools an “Award of Excellence in Education Programs” in recognition of EPIC! Learn more about EPIC!