If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Free and Reduced Lunch Applications

Facebook Feed

Contact Us

  • Midway Resource Center
    3519 W. Walnut St
    Johnson City, TN

    423.753.1107

Nutrition Department Staff

School Kitchen Managers

  • Boones Creek Elementary School
    Brenda Cicirello
    423-850-8579

    cicirellob@wcde.org

    Daniel Boone High School
    Jessica Poarch
    423-477-1622
    poarchj@wcde.org

    David Crockett High School
    Paulette Rains
    423-753-1170
    rainsp@wcde.org

    Fall Branch Elementary School
    Stephanie Brumley
    423-348-1202
    brumleys@wcde.org

    Grandview Elementary School
    Candace Holland
    423-257-7408
    hollandc@wcde.org

    Gray Elementary School
    Jeannie Barnes
    423-477-1647
    barnesj@wcde.org

    Jonesborough Middle School
    Christi Tipton
    423-753-1192
    dennyc@wcde.org

    Jonesborough Elementary School
    Vickie Miller
    423-753-1182
    millerv@wcde.org

    Lamar Elementary School
    Donna Mauk
    423-753-1132
    maukd@wcde.org

    Ridgeview Elementary School
    Dorothy Hurt
    423-788-0107
    hurtd@wcde.org

    South Central Elementary School
    Shannon Swatzell
    423-257-3491
    swatzells@wcde.org

    Sulphur Springs Elementary School
    Amanda Scism
    423-753-1143
    carvera@wcde.org

    University High School
    Connie Taylor
    423-439-4001
    taylorc@wcde.org

    West View Elementary School
    Rebecca Owens
    423-257-6991
    owensr@wcde.org

USDA Nondiscrimination Statement

  • In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA. 

    Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits.  Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339.  Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.

    To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form (en español)(AD-3027) found online at https://www.usda.gov/oascr/how-to-file-a-program-discrimination-complaint, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by:

    1. Mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture
    Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights
    1400 Independence Avenue, SW
    Washington, D.C. 20250-9410

    2. Fax: (202) 690-7442;

    or

    3. Emailprogram.intake@usda.gov

    This institution is an equal opportunity provider.