Meeting Schedule

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

School Board Members

  • Mike Masters, District 2, Chairman
    Annette Buchanan, District 1, Vice-Chairman
    Mary Beth Dellinger, District 2
    Keith Ervin, District 1
    Chad Fleenor, District 3
    David Hammond, District 3
    Gregg Huddlestone, District 3
    Whitney Riddle, District 2
    Vince Walters, District 1
    Board Member Bios  
    Student Board Members
    Allie Johnson DBHS
    Austin Reed DBHS 
    Reagan Shockley DCHS
    Sophie Greear DCHS

Meeting History



    Meetings Button  


  • Through the framework of EPIC! we want to make a difference in the lives of our youth, faculty, staff, community, and school by coming together as one to put our students’ happiness, safety, and well-being as the #1 priority. Due to the quality of this initiative, the Tennessee School Board Association granted Washington County Schools an “Award of Excellence in Education Programs” in recognition of EPIC! Learn more about EPIC!