• p378802995_23041.jpg

    Congratulations to our 2015-2016 Officers and Helpers!

    All Meeting will be Announced.



     Student Council Officers

    President-Gavin Jones

    Vice President- Madelyn Hall

    Secretary-Delaney Conway

    Treasurer-Clayton Moorhouse

    Public Relations-Olivia Laughrun

    Officer Helpers:


















  • Welcome to Ridgeview Student Council webpage. Student council selects students in 5th through 8th grade that demonstrates excellence  academically as well as skills important in leadership and character. We aim to encourage young people to build qualities that will help them become successful as future leaders of America.

  • Welcome to Student Council! Teacher sponsors are Mrs. Wilson and Mr. Gray. We are excited about what is happening with Student Council at Ridgeview!