If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Contact Us

  • Midway Resource Center
    3519 W. Walnut St
    Johnson City, TN

    423.753.1107

Nutrition Department Staff

School Kitchen Managers

  • Boones Creek Elementary School
    Brenda Cicirello
    423-850-8579

    cicirellob@wcde.org

    Daniel Boone High School
    Jessica Poarch
    423-477-1622
    poarchj@wcde.org

    David Crockett High School
    Jeff Carver
    423-753-1170
    carverj@wcde.org

    Fall Branch Elementary School
    Stephanie Brumley
    423-348-1202
    brumleys@wcde.org

    Grandview Elementary School
    Candace Holland
    423-257-7408
    hollandc@wcde.org

    Gray Elementary School
    Lori Deadrick
    423-477-1647
    deadrickl@wcde.org

    Jonesborough Middle School
    Leslie Hensley
    423-753-1192
    hensleyl@wcde.org

    Jonesborough Elementary School
    Vickie Miller
    423-753-1182
    millerv@wcde.org

    Lamar Elementary School
    Donna Mauk
    423-753-1132
    maukd@wcde.org

    Ridgeview Elementary School
    Rebecca Peak
    423-788-0107
    peakr@wcde.org

    South Central Elementary School
    Shannon Swatzell
    423-257-3491
    swatzells@wcde.org

    Sulphur Springs Elementary School
    Amanda Scism
    423-753-1143
    carvera@wcde.org

    University High School
    Connie Taylor
    423-439-4001
    taylorc@wcde.org

    West View Elementary School
    Rebecca Owens
    423-257-6991
    owensr@wcde.org

USDA Nondiscrimination Statement

  • In accordance with federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex (including gender identity and sexual orientation), disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity.

    Program information may be made available in languages other than English. Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication to obtain program information (e.g., Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language), should contact the responsible state or local agency that administers the program or USDA’s TARGET Center at (202) 720-2600 (voice and TTY) or contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339.

    To file a program discrimination complaint, a Complainant should complete a Form AD-3027, USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form which can be obtained online at: https://www.usda.gov/sites/default/files/documents/USDA-OASCR%20P-Complaint-Form-0508-0002-508-11-28-17Fax2Mail.pdf, from any USDA office, by calling (866) 632-9992, or by writing a letter addressed to USDA. The letter must contain the complainant’s name, address, telephone number, and a written description of the alleged discriminatory action in sufficient detail to inform the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights (ASCR) about the nature and date of an alleged civil rights violation. The completed AD-3027 form or letter must be submitted to USDA by:

    1. mail:
      U.S. Department of Agriculture
      Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights
      1400 Independence Avenue, SW
      Washington, D.C. 20250-9410; or
    2. fax:
      (833) 256-1665 or (202) 690-7442; or
    3. email:
      program.intake@usda.gov

     

    This institution is an equal opportunity provider.